ADAC & ADAC Foundation Annual General Meeting

November 12, 2020: Notice of Members Meeting

For the first time in our history, the ADAC and the ADAC Foundation will hold a fully virtual Annual General Meeting for Members.  We are delighted to be able to provide an opportunity for all our Members to engage, regardless of location.

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020
Time: NFL 1:30-2:30pm  |  Atlantic 1:00-2:00pm  |  Eastern 12:00-1:00pm  |  Mountain 10:00-11:00am  |  Pacific 9:00-10:00am
Location: Zoom Meeting

ADAC AGM Agenda

ADAC Foundation Agenda

We value your membership and contributions to the association, and look forward to seeing you at the meeting!

ATTEND THE MEETING

Please register your intent to attend our Zoom through EventBrite. This short step will provide you with the link to attend the meeting.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

UNABLE TO ATTEND?

If you’re unable to attend but would still like your voice heard, you can send us your Proxy vote. Please complete and return the following TWO documents:

ADAC Proxy
ADAC Foundation Proxy

Questions?  If you have any questions, please contact our Hilary Robinson, Executive Director HERE

© 2020 Art Dealers Association of Canada. All Rights Reserved