The ADAC's Lifetime Achievement Award was established in 2001. This honour is given to an ADAC member who has, in the span of their career thus far, shaped the Canadian art world, and beyond.

Past Recipients

Douglas MacLean, 2016

Patricia Feheley, 2015

Miriam Shiell, 2014

Olga Korper, 2013

Gerard Gorce, 2012

Torben Kristiansen, 2011

Mira Godard, 2010

Roger Bellemare, 2009

Ian Muncaster, 2008

Uno Langmann, 2007

Michel Moreault 2006

Walter Klinkhoff, 2004

Faye Settler, 2003

Walter Moos, 2002

Avrom Isaacs, 2001

© 2017 Art Dealers Association of Canada. All Rights Reserved